top of page
Colette_neu.jpg

ABOUT ME

Working with Thai Yoga Massage and energy work is a transformative journey to myself. I feel it is a great gift to be able to give and receive at the same time.  

After working for many years as a psychologist in the field of preventing violence against children, I was increasingly drawn to healing work in direct encounters with people. There is nothing more healing for me than diving into spaces of intimacy, where authentic feelings are given space and witnessed. Spaces where communication beyond words and wanting to understand is possible.

In 2017 I discovered Thai Yoga Massage. The language of the body opened up a universe of new possibilities for me to encounter a person, to "see" them and to pave the way for self-healing. Since then I have been learning from experienced teachers of the Sunshine Network from different countries.


My thanks go to Krishnataki, Jens Sterz, Panajotis Tsetsonis, David Lutt, Siawash Peyman and Pau Castellsagué. 


In the summer of 2020  Life Alignment unexpectedly came into my life on a trip to Portugal. It felt like salvation. A sigh of relief. I was fascinated by the precision, efficiency and depth of this energetic healing method. In the meantime I have completed the basic training and attended various advanced modules. In addition to body alignment, I also learned vortex alignment - working with the system of vortex cards - and home alignment for the energetic balancing of buildings.


Thanks to Jeff Levin  (founder of Life Alignment), Reni Armbruster and Adrian Oliver.

bottom of page

top of page
Colette_neu.jpg

À PROPOS DE MOI

Travailler avec le Massage Thaï Yoga et le travail énergétique est un voyage transformateur pour moi-même. Je pense que c'est un grand cadeau de pouvoir donner et en même temps recevoir.

Après de nombreuses années de travail en tant que psychologue dans le domaine de la prévention de la violence envers les enfants, j'ai été de plus en plus attirée par le travail de guérison dans les rencontres directes avec les gens. Il n'y a rien de plus apaisant pour moi que de plonger dans des espaces d'intimité, où des sentiments authentiques trouvent de l'espace et sont témoins. Espaces où la communication au-delà des mots et vouloir comprendre est possible.

En 2017, j'ai découvert le Massage Thaï Yoga. Le langage du corps m'a ouvert un univers de nouvelles possibilités pour rencontrer les gens, les "voir"; et ouvrir la voie à l'auto-guérison. Depuis lors, j'ai appris auprès d'enseignants expérimentés du Sunshine Network de différents pays.

Mes remerciements vont à Krishnataki, Jens Sterz, Panajotis Tsetsonis, David Lutt, Siawash Peyman et Pau Castellsagué.

À l'été 2020, Life Alignment est entré de manière inattendue dans ma vie lors d'un voyage au Portugal. C'était comme le salut. Un soupir de soulagement. J'ai été fasciné par la précision, l'efficacité et la profondeur de cette méthode de guérison énergétique. Entre-temps, j'ai terminé la formation de base et suivi divers modules avancés. En plus de l'alignement corporel, j'ai également appris Vortex Alignment - en travaillant avec le système des cartes vortex - et Home Alignment pour l'équilibrage énergétique des bâtiments.

 

Merci à Jeff Levin (fondateur de Life Alignment), Reni Armbruster et Adrian Oliver.

bottom of page